Meet the Team

Search Products
Richard Evans

Managing
Director

richarde@ahough.com

Brian Handley

Works
Director

brianh@ahough.com

Shona Grieve

Purchasing and Logistics Manager

shonag@ahough.com

Fleur Carter

Sales
Manager

fleurc@ahough.com

Sam Harrison

Accounts
Administrator

samanthah@ahough.com

Adrian Grice

P & M Fixings

adrian@pmfixings.com

David Drummond

P & M Fixings

david@pmfixings.com

Sales Office Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday 7.30am to 12noon and 12.30pm to 5.00pm.

Friday: CLOSED

  • Admin Tel: +44 (0)1902 867717
  • Sales Tel: +44 (0)1902 867718
  • e: sales@ahough.com

Arthur Hough & Sons Limited. Hilton Cross Business Park, Cannock Road, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV10 7QZ

iso-9001
Website by Charles Design