List of Personnel

Search Products

Richard Evans

Managing Director

richarde@ahough.com

Brian Appleby

Director

briana@ahough.com

Brian Handley

Works Director

brianh@ahough.com

Fran Lowbridge

Accounts

franl@ahough.com

Sarah Dunn

Sales & Marketing

sarahd@ahough.com

Sales Office Opening Hours: Monday to Thursday 7.30am to 4.15pm and Friday 7.30am to 12noon.

  • Admin Tel: +44 (0)1902 867717
  • Sales Tel: +44 (0)1902 867718
  • e: sales@ahough.com

Arthur Hough & Sons Limited. Hilton Cross Business Park, Cannock Road, Featherstone, Wolverhampton, West Midlands WV10 7QZ

iso-9001
Website by Charles Design